Our Team

Executive & Administration

 Angie Mykel

 General Manager

 P: (425) 640-7617
 E: amykel@lynnwoodcc.com


Sales & Marketing

 
Sara Blayne, CMP

 Director of Sales and Marketing

 P: (425) 640-7614
 E: sblayne@lynnwoodcc.com

Andrea Lambrecht

Sales Manager

P: (425) 640-7633
E: andreal@lynnwoodcc.com

 

Cassandra Colony

Sales Manager

P: (425) 640-7615
E: ccolony@lynnwoodcc.com

Lindsey Thompson

Marketing Manager

 P: (425) 640-7627
 E: lthompson@lynnwoodcc.com

 


Operations

Terry Davison  

Operations Manager

P: (425) 640-7625
E: tdavison@lynnwoodcc.com

 


Events and Food & Beverage

 Bruce Collier

 Director of Events and Food & Beverage

 P: (425) 640-7619
 E: BCollier@lynnwoodcc.com

Michael Felsenstein

Executive Chef

P: (425) 640-7623
E: mfelsenstein@lynnwoodcc.com

 

 

Danielle Guenther, CMP

Senior Manager of Events

P: (425) 640-7618
E: danielle@lynnwoodcc.com

Dan Murphy

Catering Manager

P: (425) 640-7621
E: dmurphy@lynnwoodcc.com

Jimmie Galaites

Event Manager

 P: (425) 640-7626
 E: Jimmie@lynnwoodcc.com

Megan Blanchard

Event Coordinator

 P: (425) 640-7620
 E: mblanchard@lynnwoodcc.com


Finance

Tracey Morrison

Director of Finance

P: (425) 640-7622
E: tmorrison@lynnwoodcc.com

Sara Kennedy

Accounting Manager

P: (425) 640-7628
E: skennedy@lynnwoodcc.com