Our Team

Executive & Administration



Sara Blayne, CMP

 General Manager

 P: (425) 640-7614
 E: sblayne@lynnwoodcc.com

Sales & Marketing


Tracy Thornton

Director of Sales

P: (425) 640-7617
E: tthornton@lynnwoodcc.com

 

Cassandra Colony

Sales Manager

P: (425) 640-7615
E: ccolony@lynnwoodcc.com

Donielle Vanderlip

Sales Manager

P: (425) 640-7633
E: dvanderlip@lynnwoodcc.com

AJ Woods

Administrative & Marketing Coordinator

 P: (425) 640-7627
 E: awoods@lynnwoodcc.com

 

 

Operations

Chris Pilkey

Director of Operations

 P: (425) 640-7625
 E:cpilkey@lynnwoodcc.com

Sara Kelso

Event Services Manager

 P: (425) 640-7616
 E: skelso@lynnwoodcc.com

Food & Beverage

 Bruce Collier

 Director of Food & Beverage

 P: (425) 640-7619
 E: BCollier@lynnwoodcc.com

Michael Felsenstein

Executive Chef

P: (425) 640-7623
E: mfelsenstein@lynnwoodcc.com

 

 

Dan Murphy

Catering Manager

P: (425) 640-7621
E: dmurphy@lynnwoodcc.com

Events

Kathy LeMaster

Director of Events

 P: (425) 640-7620
 E: klemaster@lynnwoodcc.com

Samantha LeSesne

Event Manager

 P: (425) 640-7626
 E: SLeSesne@lynnwoodcc.com

Stephanie Stevenson

Event Manager

 P: (425) 640-7618
 E: sstevenson@lynnwoodcc.com

Vivian Chu

Sales and Events Coordinator

 P: (425) 640-7629
 E: vchu@lynnwoodcc.com

Finance

Tracey Morrison

Director of Finance

P: (425) 640-7622
E: tmorrison@lynnwoodcc.com

Sara Kennedy

Accounting Manager

P: (425) 640-7628
E: skennedy@lynnwoodcc.com