Our Team

Executive & Administration

Sara Blayne, CMP

 General Manager

 P: (425) 640-7614
 E: sblayne@lynnwoodcc.com


Sales & Marketing

Tracy Thornton

Director of Sales

P: (425) 640-7617
E: tthornton@lynnwoodcc.com

 

Andrea Lambrecht

Sales Manager

P: (425) 640-7633
E: andreal@lynnwoodcc.com

 

Cassandra Colony

Sales Manager

P: (425) 640-7615
E: ccolony@lynnwoodcc.com

Lindsey Thompson

Marketing Manager

 P: (425) 640-7627
 E: lthompson@lynnwoodcc.com

 


Operations

Mick Norwood

Operations Manager

P: (425) 640-7625
E: mnorwood@lynnwoodcc.com

 


Events and Food & Beverage

 Bruce Collier

 Director of Events and Food & Beverage

 P: (425) 640-7619
 E: BCollier@lynnwoodcc.com

Michael Felsenstein

Executive Chef

P: (425) 640-7623
E: mfelsenstein@lynnwoodcc.com

 

 

Dan Murphy

Catering Manager

P: (425) 640-7621
E: dmurphy@lynnwoodcc.com

Jimmie Galaites

Event Manager

 P: (425) 640-7626
 E: Jimmie@lynnwoodcc.com

Stephanie Stevenson

Event Manager

 P: (425) 640-7618
 E: sstevenson@lynnwoodcc.com

Sara Kelso

Event Services Manager

 P: (425) 640-7616
 E: skelso@lynnwoodcc.com


Finance

Tracey Morrison

Director of Finance

P: (425) 640-7622
E: tmorrison@lynnwoodcc.com

Sara Kennedy

Accounting Manager

P: (425) 640-7628
E: skennedy@lynnwoodcc.com