Our Team

Executive & Administration

Sara Blayne, CMP

 General Manager

 P: (425) 640-7614
 E: sblayne@lynnwoodcc.com

Sales & Marketing

Tracy Thornton

Director of Sales

P: (425) 640-7617
E: tthornton@lynnwoodcc.com

 

Cassandra Colony

Sales Manager

P: (425) 640-7615
E: ccolony@lynnwoodcc.com

Donielle Vanderlip

Sales Manager

P: (425) 640-7633
E: dvanderlip@lynnwoodcc.com


AJ Woods

Marketing Coordinator

 P: (425) 640-7627
 E: awoods@lynnwoodcc.com

 

 

Operations

Glenn Martin

Event Facilities Manager

 P: (425) 640-7625
 E: gmartin@lynnwoodcc.com

Sara Kelso

Event Services Manager

 P: (425) 640-7616
 E: skelso@lynnwoodcc.com

Food & Beverage

 Bruce Collier

 Director of Events and Food & Beverage

 P: (425) 640-7619
 E: BCollier@lynnwoodcc.com

Michael Felsenstein

Executive Chef

P: (425) 640-7623
E: mfelsenstein@lynnwoodcc.com

 

 

Dan Murphy

Catering Manager

P: (425) 640-7621
E: dmurphy@lynnwoodcc.com

Events

Gwen Walton

Director of Events

 P: (425) 640-7620
 E: GWalton@lynnwoodcc.com

Samantha LeSesne

Event Manager

 P: (425) 640-7626
 E: SLeSesne@lynnwoodcc.com

Stephanie Stevenson

Event Manager

 P: (425) 640-7618
 E: sstevenson@lynnwoodcc.com

Finance

Tracey Morrison

Director of Finance

P: (425) 640-7622
E: tmorrison@lynnwoodcc.com

Sara Kennedy

Accounting Manager

P: (425) 640-7628
E: skennedy@lynnwoodcc.com