Home > ABOUT > Lynnwood Public Facilities District > Lynnwood Public Facilities District Meeting Agendas

Lynnwood Public Facilities District Meeting Agendas

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 5, 2021, 6:00 PM - Board Meeting via conference call
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 6:00 PM - Board Meeting via conference call
Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 6:00 PM - Special Board Meeting via conference call
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 6:00 PM - Board Meeting via conference call
Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 6:00 PM - Board Meeting via conference call
Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 6:00 PM - Board Meeting via conference call
Monday, May 21, 2021, 11:00 AM - Special Board Meeting via conference call
Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 6:00 PM - Board Meeting via conference call
Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 6:00 PM - Board Meeting via conference call
Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 6:00 PM - Board Meeting via conference call
Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 6:00 PM - Board Meeting via conference call
Tuesday, October 15, 2021, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Board Meeting & Retreat
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 6:00 PM - Board Meeting via conference call
Monday, November 15, 2021, 5:00 PM - Special Board Meeting via conference call - CANCELLED
Friday, November 19, 2021, 11:00 AM - Special Board Meeting via conference call - CANCELLED
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 4:00 PM - Special Board Meeting via conference call - CANCELLED
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 6:00 PM - Board Meeting via conference call - CANCELLED
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 3:00 PM - Special Board Meeting via conference call
Tuesday, January 43, 2022, 3:00 PM - Board meeting via conference call

Back to
Top