COVID-19 Update
Home > ABOUT > Our ASM Global Team

Our ASM Global Team

Executive & Administration

Sara Blayne General Manager

Sara Blayne, CMP

General Manager
(425) 640-7614
sblayne@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Tracey Morrison Director of Finance

Tracey Morrison

Director of Finance
(425) 640-7622
tmorrison@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Adam Engebrecht Executive Admin Human Resources

Adam Engebrecht

Executive Admin / Human Resources
(425) 275-0026
adame@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Marketing Team

Marketing Team

marketing@lynnwoodcc.com 

Sales & Events

Tracy Thornton Director of Sales & Events

Tracy Thornton, CMP

Director of Sales & Events
(425) 640-7617
tthornton@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Jenna Wennerstrom

Jenna Wennerstrom

Sales Manager
(425) 640-7615
jwennerstrom@lynnwoodcc.com
 

Food & Beverage

Robert Sackett Director of Feed & Beverage

Robert Sackett

Director of Food & Beverage
(425) 640-7619
rsackett@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Michael Felsenstein Executive Chef

Michael Felsenstein

Executive Chef
(425) 640-7623
mfelsenstein@lynnwoodcc.com
 

Operations

Richard Brown

Richard Brown

Operations Manager
(425) 640-7624
rbrown@lynnwoodcc.com
 

About ASM Global

ASM Global is the world’s leading venue management and services company. The
company was formed by the combination of AEG Facilities and SMG, global leaders in
venue and event strategy and management. The company’s elite venue network spans
five continents, with a portfolio of more than 300 of the world’s most prestigious arenas,
stadiums, convention and exhibition centers, and performing arts venues. From
Aberdeen to Anchorage, and Sydney to Stockholm, its venues connect people through
the unique power of live experiences.

ASM Global’s diverse portfolio of clients benefit from the company’s depth of resources
and unparalleled experience, expertise and creative problem-solving. Each day, the
company’s 61,000 passionate employees around the world delivers locally tailored
solutions and cutting-edge technologies to deliver maximum results for venue owners,
and operations, and amazing experiences for guests. By consistently looking for new
ways to envision, innovate and empower the spaces and places that bring people
together, ASM Global elevates the human spirit while delivering the highest value for all
stakeholders. For more information, please visit www.asmglobal.com.
Back to
Top