COVID-19 Update
Home > ABOUT > Our Team

Our Team

Executive & Administration

Sara Blayne General Manager

Sara Blayne, CMP

General Manager
(425) 640-7614
sblayne@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Tracey Morrison Director of Finance

Tracey Morrison

Director of Finance
(425) 640-7622
tmorrison@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Adam Engebrecht Executive Admin Human Resources

Adam Engebrecht

Executive Admin / Human Resources
(425) 275-0026
adame@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Marketing Team

Marketing Team

marketing@lynnwoodcc.com 

Sales & Events

Tracy Thornton Director of Sales & Events

Tracy Thornton, CMP

Director of Sales & Events
(425) 640-7617
tthornton@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Katie Frederickson Senior Event Manager

Katie Frederickson

Senior Event Manager
(425) 640-7618
kfrederickson@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Angelica Cooper Sales Manager

Angelica Cooper

Sales Manager
(425) 640-7633
acooper@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Cori Eischen Event Manager

Cori Eischen

Event Manager
(425) 640-7626
ceischen@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Jenna Wennerstrom Sales Manager

Jenna Wennerstrom

Sales Manager
(425) 640-7615
jwennerstrom@lynnwoodcc.com
 

Food & Beverage

Robert Sackett Director of Feed & Beverage

Robert Sackett

Director of Food & Beverage
(425) 640-7619
rsackett@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Michael Felsenstein Executive Chef

Michael Felsenstein

Executive Chef
(425) 640-7623
mfelsenstein@lynnwoodcc.com
 

Back to
Top