Home > ABOUT > Our ASM Global Team

Our ASM Global Team

Executive & Administration

Headshot of Sara Blayne General Manager

Sara Blayne, CMP

General Manager
(425) 640-7614
sblayne@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Headshot of Tracey Morrison Director of Finance

Tracey Morrison

Director of Finance
(425) 640-7622
tmorrison@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Headshot of Adam Engebrecht Executive Admin Human Resources

Adam Engebrecht

Executive Admin / Human Resources
(425) 275-0026
adame@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Headshot of marketing coordinator

Julie Carlos

Marketing Coordinator
(425) 640-7616
jcarlos@lynnwoodcc.com
 

Sales & Events

Headshot of Tracy Thornton Director of Sales & Events

Tracy Thornton, CMP

Director of Sales & Events
(425) 640-7617
tthornton@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Headshot of Jenna Wennerstrom, Sales Manager

Jenna Wennerstrom

Sales Manager
(425) 640-7615
jwennerstrom@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Paul Beckwith

Paul Beckwith

Event Manager
(425) 640-7624
pbeckwith@lynnwoodcc.com
 

Food & Beverage

Headshot of Robert Sackett, Director of Feed & Beverage

Robert Sackett

Director of Food & Beverage
(425) 640-7619
rsackett@lynnwoodcc.com
 
Headshot of Michael Felsenstein Executive Chef

Michael Felsenstein

Executive Chef
(425) 640-7623
mfelsenstein@lynnwoodcc.com
 

Operations

Kevin Baker

Kevin Baker

Facilities Director
kbaker@lynnwoodcc.com
 

About ASM Global

Logo for ASM Global

ASM Global is the world’s leading producer of entertainment experiences. It is the global leader in venue and event strategy and management – delivering locally tailored solutions and cutting-edge technologies to achieve maximum results for venue owners. The company’s elite venue network spans five continents, with a portfolio of more than 325 of the world’s most prestigious arenas, stadiums, convention and exhibition centers, and performing arts venues.

For more information, please visit https://www.asmglobal.com/
Back to
Top